Hodge Hill College

Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College

School Term Dates

 

School Term Dates & Staff Training Days 2018-19

Autumn Term

Term Starts: Monday 3rd September 2018

Staff Training Day

Pupils return to school on Tuesday 4th September 2018

Y7 8.40am start

Y8,9,10 and 11 at 11.00am

Friday 5th October 2018

Staff Training Day

Half Term: Monday 29th October 2018 - Friday 2nd November 2018

Term Ends: Friday 21st December 2018

Staff Training Day

Spring Term

Term Starts: Monday 7th January 2019

Staff Training Day

Half Term: Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019

Term Ends: Friday 12th April 2019

Summer Term

Term Starts: Monday 29th April 2019

Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019

Term Ends: Friday 19th July 2019

 

 

School Term Dates & Staff Training Days 2019-2020
Autumn Term
Term Starts: Monday 2nd September 2019
Staff Training Day
Pupils return to school on Tuesday 3rd September  2019

Y7 8.40am start

Y8,9,10 and 11 at 11.00am
Friday 4th October 2019

Staff Training Day

Half Term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019
Term Ends: Friday 20th December 2019
Spring Term
Term Starts: Monday 6th January 2020 Staff Training Day
Half Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020
Term Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020
Summer Term
Term Starts: Monday 20th  April 2020
Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020
Pupils finish on Friday 17th July 2020
Term Ends: Monday 20th July 2020 Staff Training Day