Hodge Hill College

Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College

School Term Dates

School Term Dates & Staff Training Days 2020-2021

Autumn 2020

Start of Term: Tuesday 1 September 2020 

Pupils return on Wednesday 2 September 2020 - Year 7 at 8:40am. Years 8-11 TBC

Half-term: Monday 26 October 2020 - Friday 30 October  2020

End of Term: Friday 18 December 2020 

 

Spring 2021

Start of Term: Monday 4 January 2021

Pupils return on Tuesday 5 January 2021

Half-term: Monday 15 February 2021 - Friday 19 February 2021

End of Term: Thursday 1 April 2021

 

Summer 2021

Start of Term: Monday 19  April 2021

Half-term: Monday 31 May 2021 - Friday 4 June 2021

Pupils finish on Friday 16 July 2021

End of Term: Wednesday 21 July 2021

Staff Training Days

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Monday 4 January 2021

Monday 19 July 2021

Tuesday 20 July 2021

Wednesday 21 July 2021

 



School Term Dates & Staff Training Days 2021-2022

Autumn 2021

Start of Term: Thursday 2 September 2021

Half-term: Monday 25 October 2021 - Friday 29 October  2021

End of Term: Friday 17 December 2021

 

Spring 2022

Start of Term: Tuesday 4 January 2022

Half-term: Monday 21 February 2022 - Friday 25 February 2022

End of Term: Friday 8 April 2022

 

Summer 2022

Start of Term: Monday 25 April 2022

Half-term: Monday 30 May 2022 - Friday 3 June 2022

End of Term: Friday 22 July 2022

Staff Training Days

To be confirmed