Hodge Hill College

Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College

School Term Dates

School Term Dates & Staff Training Days 2021-2022

Autumn 2021

Term Starts Thursday 2 September 2021

Half-term: Monday 25 October 2021 - Friday 29 October  2021

Term Ends: Friday 17 December 2021

 

Spring 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022

Half-term: Monday 21 February 2022 - Friday 25 February 2022

Term Ends: Friday 8 April 2022

 

Summer 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25 April 2022

Half-term: Monday 30 May 2022 - Friday 3 June 2022

Term Ends: Thursday 21 July 2022

Staff Training Days

Thursday 2 September 2021

Monday 11 October 2021

Friday 17 December 2021

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Friday 8 July 2022

 


School Term Dates & Staff Training Days 2022-2023

 

Autumn 2022

Term Starts: Monday 5 September 2022

Half-term: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022

Term Ends: Friday 16 December 2022

 

Spring 2023

Term Starts: Tuesday 3 January 2023

Half-term: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023

Term Ends: Friday 31 March 2023

 

Summer 2023

Term Starts: Monday 17 April 2023

Half-term: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023

Term Ends: Tuesday 25 July 2023

 

Staff Training Days

To be confirmed