Hodge Hill College

Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College Life at Hodge Hill College

School Term Dates

 

School Term Dates & Staff Training Days 2019-2020
Autumn Term
Term Starts: Monday 2nd September 2019
Staff Training Day
Pupils return to school on Tuesday 3rd September  2019

Y7 at 8.40am

Y8,9,10 and 11 at 11.00am
Friday 4th October 2019

Staff Training Day

Half Term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019
Term Ends: Friday 20th December 2019
Spring Term
Term Starts: Monday 6th January 2020 Staff Training Day
Half Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020
Term Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020
Summer Term
Term Starts: Monday 20th  April 2020
Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020
Pupils finish on Friday 17th July 2020 at 11:30am
Term Ends: Monday 20th July 2020 Staff Training Day

 

 


 

  

School Term Dates & Staff Training Days 2020-2021
Autumn Term
Term Starts: Tuesday 1st  September 2020
Staff Training Day

Pupils return to school on Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Y7 at 8.40am

Staggered start for Y8-11.

Timings to be confirmed

Half Term: Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October  2020
Term Ends:  Friday 18th December 2020 
Spring Term
Term Starts: Monday 4th January 2021 Staff Training Day
Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021
Term Ends: Thursday 1st April 2021
Summer Term
Term Starts: Monday 19th  April 2021
Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021
Pupils finish on Friday 16th July 2021
Monday 19th July 2021 Staff Training Day
Tuesday 20th July 2021 Staff Training Day
Term Ends: Wednesday 21st July 2021 Staff Training Day